Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mommy2davis

Single and ready for some fun!

Phoenixville, PA

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun loving, affectionate person. I love cuddling and being with that someone special. Going out and doing something fun or just sitting on the couch in our pj's, it doesn't matter as long as you are together. I am very easy going and open to new things. I enjoy spending time with my son and watching him play sports.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to the inside not the outside, I know that sounds corny but it is true. I am a larger girl, but I have a lot of love to offer. I am a great person, funny, caring and willing to give it my all. I don't smoke and I drink socially. It's been a while since I have been out in the dating pool, so let's give it a try together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL