Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21360261

Come & Get Me!

Downingtown, PA

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for someone who is fun loving & easy going, someone who feels comfortable laying around in sweats cuddling up to watch a movie or dressing down like a movie star to spend a night out on the town. I want someone who is open and not afraid to try new things.

As for myself I enjoy going to the gym for some cardio work as to unwind from lifes stresses. I view myself as a fun, honest, caring individual looking to share all the good things that life has to offer.

I enjoy going to the movies, attending and/or watching sporting events especially the Flyer & Phillies. When time permits I love going to the shore & spend time on the beach.

If this interests you feel free to message me.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL