Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Unfortunately I can't be summed up in one line, or is that fortunate

ottawa, on

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
An essay about me? I'm fully employed, in a position that continually provides learning opportunities, creating a high level of interest on my part. Fresh air, nature, animals are a few of my 'real' appreciatons. I think if you were to ask people what they like about me they might say "she's a good listener, funny, people person, determined, mischevous".

Other interests
Weight Training , willing to try almost everything
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a man physically is physicaly fitness, grooming, nice smile. Personality wise - sense of humor, integrity, genuiness. Emotionally - stability is very appealing ;-).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL