Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lair

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm mostly a homebody, but I do like going out and doing things with friends. Whether it's to a friends house party, snowboarding, or to a dance club, I'm typically game as long as its with friends.
Other interests
Homebody, Boxing, Snowboarding, Hang out with friends
What I'm looking for
Probably the same as a thousand of other women, I'm looking for someone that I can have good conversation with, to share silence with when there's nothing to say, and someone who likes to be mostly attached to the hip to their other. (Not all the time, because sometimes people need their space and their own time, and sometimes interests don't collide)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL