Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   blueeyes1

what goes up must come down what goes in must come out

Burlington, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm and out going woman l love going for walk going out to diner, going to the beach, movies,long hikes,watching tv, cooking taken care of my man in every way I love football and hockey and much more just asks and I will tell you
What I'm looking for
I want a man to enjoy what I like and what he likes and he just wants to be with me and not one else and he has to love football blueeyes brown hair nice personally and can cook

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL