Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there! I am a friendly, hardworking guy who is looking for new friends and hopefully a relationship! I am often told I am a "sweetie". Simply put, I try to treat people with respect (even if I don't like em lol). I prefer going out for walks, drives, or whatever, with good company to share the experience with. I have a very sarcastic sense of humour and enjoy a good banter back and forth!!! .If you like what you just read, drop me a line. Cheers!
What I'm looking for
I find outgoing, talkative people attractive. I run out of things to say if the person I am with has little to say lol.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL