Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33591274

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Food, culture and travelling are three words that describe me the best. I've travelled to a dozen countries and lived in two of them and those experiences drive me to try new foods, learn new cultures and travel to more fun places. I learned to scuba dive while in India and am looking for my next overseas scuba adventure.

There's more about me and I'd be happy to talk about my interests and learn about yours. Interested? Send me a message.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is open minded and shares my interest in cultures, food and traveling. I have a wide variety of interests and so enjoy both light and serious conversations. A good sense of humour is a must!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL