Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Storyteller83

Girls & cells luv 2 B held & talked 2 b/ prss a wrg button & disconnect-lol

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love learning things about the world, the people in it, the cultures within it, the complex and mind boggling fabric of the cosmos, or the evolution of life.

Basically I'm an ubber geek, who finds it really hard to sit still. I have lived all around the world and I plan to keep continuing on that path. I like hiking, camping, dancing, reading and most of all travelling . My career is important to me, I know what I want to do with my life. The exact details are fuzzy but I am very clear about the general direction.

I tend to be a really great friend, affectionate, honest, loyal and totally supportive. I take this approch in all important relationships in my life.

And on a random note I really can't spell and the concept of left and right completely alludes me.
What I'm looking for
Guys who are focused, who know what they want & work hard to get it. I expect them to be honest, suportive and loyal to me, because I won't be anything else with them. A guy's religion is not perticularly important, but he should value spirituallity & family. I don't have any physical preferances, it's a guy's personality that hooks me. The following are generally qualites that impress in a guy. A guy that is open to new things (not resolutely set against visiting an opera/museum), or someone who likes adventures (traveling, camping, learning karate, rock climbing), or a guy that can hold his own in a club or a party but he can pull off a Star Trek marathon / week long dungeons and dragons game.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL