Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33589438

 

barrie, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am a nice man, with lots of love to give, happy with who I became.I
have a beautiful daughter and people who love me. I am intelligent,
honest, loyal person who is passionate, positive, and with great heart
and warm spirit.Things I'm passionate about in no particular order:
living a healthy lifestyle, my kid, being kind to everyone including
strangers.i love animals animals/nature,fitness and i also accepts life's ups and downs and get up and when i fall and move on.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner who I can cherish. Someone who makes me want to be a better person. A soul-mate who can challenge me and love me. A companion who can walk with me, know me, share my joy, perceive my pain and heartache, and comfort me and stand by me all time.I want a woman that completes me.My other half.A woman i will grow old with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL