Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Astoria, NY

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Who am I? Well isn't that the million dollar question.

A self-professed artist from a young age, I grew up to study photography because sometimes you see the most interesting things from behind a lens. But I try not to let that camera get in the way of life. I like to try new things, and explore; whether it's a journey through history and art, or traveling to exciting new places (though I haven't yet gotten to many of the places on my wish list).

And while I am ready for excitement, I also find the quiet times can be exciting too. A good meal and conversation can be just as enticing. I enjoy talking with friends and family (often loudly and with lot of hand gestures- I am Italian!) and I love to laugh. I love my family like crazy, even when they drive me crazy, and I always know that they feel the same way. I know I wouldn't be where I am without their guidance and support.

So now I guess It's back to my original question. Who am I? I am a little shy, a little goofy, a little geeky, a lot sweet, a hopeless romantic and an eternal optimist. I am the first in line for the roller coaster, the last to bed and always has a movie quote at the ready. And that's just for starters.

What I'm looking for
And what kind of guy am I looking for? Someone who can enjoy both the unique expeditions as well as a quiet night in. He should be creative (although not necessarily an artist), intelligent and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who is kind and sincere, and willing to go the extra mile for those he loves.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL