Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life companion

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
About me
Iím an optimistic person who enjoys life. My work can be stressful at times but is enjoyable as it challenges me.
I come from a large family. I have three children.
I'm quiet but enjoy conversation.
I enjoy travelling but have not travelled much. I'm eager to see the world.
I like someone to challenge me but not compete.

What I'm looking for
Iím looking for someone for companionship and adventure, but also someone who I feel chemistry with. I enjoy being active and love the outdoors. I can usually enjoy any activity when shared with someone I enjoy being with. I find men who are fit and more on the thin side attractive. Iím looking for someone who is confident and friendly. Will definitely be comfortable in taking the lead but is very much in tune to my interests. This would be someone I most certainly could trust and respect. I many times see the lighter side of life and laugh and appreciate someone who sees it too.

Go Back to Search Results