Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just want someone who I can talk to...

Bensalem, PA

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Moved here recently from New York, originally from California. I'm athletic, 6 foot tall, blue eyes, thick light brown hair (with a little gray), broad shoulders and in good shape. Surfer turned excutive looking for an attractive, kind person to enjoy dinners and evenings together. It would be great if we could go running or enjoy some sort of exercise together too, during the week. Love the arts, reading and talking with good people. Have lots of friends at work, but would like to meet more people in the Philadelphia area.
What I'm looking for
Have lots of friends at work, but would like to meet more people in the Philadelphia area. Enjoy going out on weeknights after work or watching a favorite show/dvd on the couch. If we stay in, I'd love to cook you dinner (maybe some Italian I learned while in Milan? something Asian from my travels to the Far East? or Pacific lobster tail - my favorite on the grill?).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL