Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33583076

 

Boucherville, Québec

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Heavyset
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
salut! hey bien jsuis un gars assez simple qui aime bien rire et faire rire assez actif mes aussi assez relax surtout le dimanche soir :) jaime le plein air le snowboard lescalade roler blade aller au gym! jsuis un gars qui as de lambition travaillant et qui sait se qui veut!
What I'm looking for
jaime bien les fille au cheveux noir! une fille pas trop superficielle simple qui es belle au naturel qui as une belle confiance et qui aime affronter tout les ptit probleme de la vie qui es enjouer avec un beau sourire! alors si cest toi vien me jaser :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL