Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MissyM

 

Kissimmee, Florida

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am a great person, honest, educated, loving, funny, and people love to be around me. Workaholic, but also knows how to find some time to unplug and enjoy life. Very proud of my accomplishments, my children, and can’t seem to stop from keeping myself busy! Whenever I reach a goal I immediately set another one. I think life is beautiful, but it would be a bit nicer if there is someone special to share it with.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a decent, respectful, educated, stable, and fun man to get to know him by going out to dinner, movies, clubs, talking, etc. Someone who can have a meaningful conversation, but that also is able to listen. Someone who is capable of spending a fun and quality time even if it is for a little while. It is fine if it only amounts to a nice friendship. However, if the chemistry is there, who knows maybe your are the one.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL