Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love to try new thing

Okotoks, AB

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
well what to say!!!! I am someone that thinks it is very important to give back to other and I love helping other. I enjoy being out side and working with both kids and my animals. I would love to some day travel the world and drive the great barrier reef at the top of my bucket list. I think family is very important. I am an outgoing and caring person.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some one to be my best friend someone that will be there to luagh with and cry with. some one that is trustworthy and caring. some one that love animals as much as me and is willing to try to new things. I want someone that is not going to run when things get hard.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL