Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Profile
  • High School reunion


On a qu'une seule vie à vivre

Laval, Quebec

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
English version will follow...

Une brève description de moi...
Je suis une personne sociable et toujours souriant. Je crois que mon sourire est contagieux.
Le sens de la famille et l'amitié sont les valeurs importantes pour moi.
Je suis un passionné de la bonne cuisine de tous genre. J'aime partager un bon repas entre amis ou en famille.
J'aime m'entraîner, surtout faire du jogging en écoutant de la musique. Ce sport me fait évacuer le stress quotidien.
Un projet que j'aimerais réaliser, c'est de visiter mon pays natal et c'est encore mieux si ça se ferait à deux.

English version:
A brief description of me ...
I am a sociable person and always smiling. I think my smile is contagious.
The sense of family and friendship are important values to me.
I am foodie. I like to share a meal with friends or family.
I enjoy training and specially jogging is one of my favourite sport. I makes me relieve stress daily.
A trip that I would like to go in a near future is to visit my home country and it will be even better if I can share this with someone.
What I'm looking for
English version will follow... Ce qui m'attire chez une femme, c'est son sourire, son élégance et son air soigné. Ce que je recherche chez elle, c'est sa simplicité, sa générosité envers les autres et qui est capable de rire de tout et de rien. English version: What attracts me in a woman is her smile. The qualities that I would expect to find in a women is her simplicity, her generosity toward others and her ability to laugh at everything and nothing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL