Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Respective,fun,realistic,positive and motivated..

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fun exciting and energetic. Strong work ethics and respect for others and cultures.
What I'm looking for
Like trying different foods but no seafood or Love to go to culture events to appreciate the diversity of the city. Can handle all the seasons and winter is the best time to relax,ski,snowboard or snowmobile. A sunny vacation spot once a year would be nice but even better with a friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL