Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Steven1025

 

CALGARY, ALBERTA

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about my morals ethic views and my cats . loyalty amongst friends and being able to trust without justifacation.I have no particular taste in music it’s all good, except for the crap:) I Only occasionally drink as I have but one kidney very cheap drunk 4 to 5 beer and I am near falling over. I have lived in Calgary my whole life, its changed a lot over the years but I still love it. I don’t watch a lot of TV I find it hard to follow shows. What I do is if I like a show I will wait till it's on dvd, and watch it at my own pace. right now its game of thrones

.
What I'm looking for
I would say that loving themselves would be most important.. having no desire to change who they are and find that in another person. someone to be best friends with share everything.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL