Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is a journey, not a destination.

Edmonton, alberta

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have a love of travel and adventure, camping, hiking, skiing, swimming etc. I am originally from vancouver Island and moved to Edmonton for work 3.5 yrs ago. I am self employed and work from home so the opportunities to meet people in similar situations with similar interests have been limited.
My marriage ended last year after a nine year relationship and my ex and I are still on good terms. We realized our lives were just destined for different paths. Initially it was difficult of course, but I am in a very happy place now and ready to move on and choose my next new adventure. Eventually I would like to have a family if the right person came along, but I am not in a rush and would just like to make some lasting friendships in the Edmonton area.
What I'm looking for
Must haves: Intelligence Sense of Humour Positive Outlook on Life Great sense of Adventure Loves the outdoors Financial Stability (No Deadbeats Please, Definetly not looking for a dependant!)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL