Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Im looking for easy going, and fun loving

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am extremely easy going, laid back, and able to make friends with almost anyone. I have had long term relationships with all the wrong girls who just can't seem to keep up with my love of life and the outdoors. I am willing to try anything at least once, and as a result I am an avid hang glider and paraglider. Once you have experienced free flight your eyes will forever be turned upward. I am passionate about food, wine and spirits. I have been told that two extroverted people cannot make it work but I am determined to prove them wrong. I love to travel and want to see the world.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a like minded individual who will not knock something until they have tried it. Someone who is not afraid of heights and loves camping. I am extremely open and I am looking for the same in my partner. A healthly love of the outdoors in both the summer and winter months is extremely important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL