Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CYC me

Looking for my compass

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I appreciate the simple things in life. I am passionate and fun but responsible, I love to go out and to stay in. I love the arts and playing sports (water sports, softball & dodgeball to be specific). I am lazy and active. I am looking for someone to spend time with and appreciates the time we spend apart.
I am very busy with my job that I love. I am looking for someone to make me laugh, be my companion, lover and friend.

What I'm looking for
I have a lot of interests and I am sure that there are things we can share together and enjoy apart. I am attracted to men who are artistic. I love a man who enjoys taking care of children and being a role model.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL