Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33563918

Every new day is another chance to change your life.

Brossard, QC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I find that being active is an important part of well-being, but I also enjoy see a couple of flicks on a blustery night and getting cozy. Cooking is fun, and like to try new recipes. Love most types of music from Bach to Nirvana, with a special fondness for U2 and the Jazz Fest.

I'm University educated, and believe learning makes life exciting. My life doesn't revolve around my job. I'm 6'3", 200 lbs., in decent shape, open-minded, loyal and a lover of nature and animals.

D'habitude, je parle français.

What I'm looking for
Are you open-minded with an easy sense of humor? If so, why don't we meet up on a Sunday afternoon at a sunny cafe?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL