Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Perfectly Imperfect

Looking for an adventure partner

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, my name is Damaris. I'm a very silly girl who LOVES to laugh and I'm very sarcastic. I like physical comedy like Bad Boys Martin Lawrence, the kings of comedy, George Lopez, Kat William, and Kevin Hart etc. I grew up in North Philly (around A & Allegheny) all my life but I am also a professional. I know when to put on my Tims and when to put on my professional face.

I am a mix of both a home body that loves blockbuster nights and pillow fights and wrestling on the living room floor that lead to other yummy stuff ;) lol and an adventure junky who wants to try everything (even though I'm scared lol). I love working out outside, I like biking and rock-climbing, love all water sports, roller-coasters, hiking, skating, volleyball, baseball, I'm always looking for something new to try to challenge my body, I don't follow sports because I prefer playing them but just tell me who to scream for and I'm there :) I work hard but I play harder and I believe that you should enjoy your life as much as possible.

I am affectionate and love kissing. I'm not materialistic or superficial. I’m a very independent person and I thrive on that. I’m the type of person who doesn’t follow the flow but instead asks why everyone else is. I believe in making my own path instead of following in the path of others.

What I'm looking for
I’m looking to date a HISPANIC man, between the ages of 30-38. I’m looking for an adventure partner; someone who wants to try as many things as possible. Someone to go bowling with, playing pool, or just going out to watch a movie and finishing up making out on the couch and possibly leading to more yummy activities ; ) if the time is right of course. I don't do jealousy so all of you who are possessive and jealous DON'T BOTHER! I don't bring or tolerate any drama.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL