Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


in search of a soul mate

aurora, colorado

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I'm a very down to earth type of person, my friends say I'm funny, easy going,the kind of person who is always there for friends and anyone who needs me. I love to help people and listen to them so I can give them advises. My hobbies are go out to the movies, to dinner, go to the beach at night, visit amusement parks, I love to go to the mountains and everything related to the outdoors, I like the rain as well, very much. Once in a while I go out clubbing and drinking, pretty much I'm so flexible. I believe in GOD, He is my rock and my best friend. I love my family and friends they are the world to me. I like to watch football, mostly sports. I love to travel, though I have not done much of that lately. I love to watch airplanes come and go. I am a simple person. (Jeans,T, and some flips are the prefect attire for me.) I love to go to concerts especially country and 80's bands. I love to fish. I am not much of a hunter though the whole Bambi thing and all. I love to laugh. Though it takes a lot to make me laugh. I like to go the movies. I don't like people who are fake. I don't like drama (my own or someone Else's) I don't like people who judge others (You will miss out on many great friends that way)
Other interests
reading my bible
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone from different cultures, interest and countries. Someone who likes to have fun and who share some of my interests. Someone who is not afraid to tell and share anything with her man, someone who believes in herself and someone who doesn't keep or hide secret. Honestly, faithful, understanding and someone that is ready to let me know more about her.....plz i am not here for games mature

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL