Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33555319

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am usually up for trying anything....I can stay at home and watch movies to going out, traveling, arts, theater, dinner out on the town to going for a nice walk.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is like-minded and is open to going on a date or looking for a serious long term relationship. I like smart geeky guys, someone who likes to laugh and also has his serious side. I am business minded, but I can talk to you about almost anything....what I don't know, you will teach me....I am teachable :) I am looking to be stress free when I am with you and I like people with a strong sense of self awareness, character, honesty and loyalty.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL