Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fun and travel

Surrey, bc

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi i am definately spontaneous. I love to travel. I work in the Tourism industry, so i am very outgoing, a definate people person. I love music all types, and dancing, you must be able to dance with me when we go out. I love the beach and the heat, i travel alot during the winter to enjoy the sun. I love to drink red wine and eat lots of steak. I am very athletic and enjoy activites such as swimming and horseback riding.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is funny, outgoing, and loves people. Someone with preferably a job, and a car. I have to feel chemistry. I like a man with a little meat on his bones. I like romance, wine, and good food. Must have passport to travel with me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL