Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


need fun and adventurous partner

marquette, MI

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Truly a romantic at heart. I do like being spontaneous at times and being suprised with little things like flowers, a text in the middle of the day, an unexpected lunch date. One of my favorite bigger suprises would be a weekend getaway. I also like suprising my partner.
I truly value a good friend , I believe they are like gold. I enjoy celebrating special occasions with family and friends.
I believe in giving and receiving in a relationship and keeping that balance. I am very affectionate like holding hands, kissing, hugging.
I do like to keep active, I eat healthy, like to bike, go to the gym, hike, yoga.
I would love to have a gym partner, I am truly looking for a long term relationship , but am open to dating, or good freinds. Relocation is also possible for me, if it comes down to that. I do love to travel so I would be open to a long distance relationship .
I live in a remote location in Michigan so it is hard to find people to date or travel with.
Traveling, cooking, home decorating, working out and find new and exciting things to do are some of my passions. Honesty is very important to me and if you want to know anything else just ask.

What I'm looking for
Hoping to find a man with a great heart who has compassion for others, who believes in himself and being honest. He likes being spontaneous and cherishes a great partner. Likes to balance work and fun, is confident in himself and what he wants. Someone who likes to keep fit and eat healthy, who is looking for a partner to be by his side for great adventures.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL