Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fortune

Fortune fulfilling life plan: to know you

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am driven and I bite in every day as if it was the last one.
I am fearless and go for what what I want; I have this fearless, bold, great relationship with life, and that makes me smile with confidence.
Other interests
business, politics, economics, science, city life, sports, American football, writing, reading, ideas
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man. Plain and simple. Happy. If you are curious and inquisitive, that's a bonus. If you have a passion and care to share, i m all yours:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL