Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am kind, responsible and trustworthy person. It is easy for me to make friends with people whom I just met. I try to follow healthy way of life and prefer to cook healthy food. I do not like to demand something from people because I enjoy giving and making people around me happy. Smiling faces of my relatives and friends are the biggest reward for me.I like dancing, travelling and walking, I love all kinds of outdoor activities. I enjoy going into sports and I think that movement and laugh make our life longer!I am sociable and friendly person. I am serious and goal oriented. But I consider that a woman to be romantic and mild. I love noisy parties but sometimes I prefer to stay home alone and just read some good book. I want to meet a young man who will be decent, kind, with sense of humour. He should be loving and trustful. There should be strong connection between us. I am ready to create my own family and I want to build really strong relations!I am looking, first of all, for a good friend and then for a mate. If you are serious, single-mended, all-sufficient, romantic and have no bad habits, write me back-letter as soon as it possible and we will start to fill the new pages of our life together
Other interests
I like flowers of course but it's more then just a hobby. In my free time I like to go to the cinema, zoo, read book, meet with friends. I like to fill my life with different bright interesting events! I like to listen to good music, read interesting books and meet clever people. I like to discuss scientific programs. I also like to cook and I always try to prepare something new.I would like to find a caring and loving man, a little bit romantic and creative just if it's deep in his heart. As every woman I want to love and be loved and I want to find my second half - a man with whom I will spend the whole my life.I am a funny, sociable and nice lady with a good sense of humor. My friends say that I know how to relax and have a good rest after work. My friends say that I am a person with lot of ideas in my head and lot of positive energy in my body and sincere emotions in my heart. I am a very creative lady!I hope to find a man with whom we will have something common. I have certain principles connected with relationships and the way man should treat a woman. I am not old-fashioned but I look for a man who will try to know who I am and only then think about closer relationships with me. The most important thing is that the man has serious intentions.
What I'm looking for
I like all things that make me happy. I'm very sociable, so I get on very well with people. I adore watch different films, especially I like films about love, my favourite one is "Pretty Woman" and I would like to watch it with you.I am very sociable young lady, I have many friends, but still I feel myself very lonely, because I do not have that special person with whom I could share all my life. I am full of energy and passion. I like to listen to the music. My favorite genres are pop and classic. Also I can't imagine my life without dancing!My ideal man should be able to conquer me. So I would not for a moment doubted it. In his devotion. I would like to see in him such qualities as: honesty, confidence, tact, respect for the girl and her opinion. I like it when men have their own interests...My greatest passion is singing. I've been singing seriously. For many years. I would like to develop a talent for singing. I love nature. Light summer breeze, sounds of the sea, romance, surprises. I love communicating with people close to me. I try to find common topics for pleasant conversation. I like active rest. I like to relax at sea. I try to develop the plastic movement. Dancing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL