Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hi there!

new york, ny

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I have a serious side that pushes me to achieve combined with a very playful nature that lets me explore and enjoy. I love spending time with people I care about, joking around, exploring new restaurants, live music bars, and comedy clubs. I tend to find humor in anything and I'm looking for someone who can do the same.

Likes: Frederic Chopin, Rafal Blechacz, Yundi Li, Running, Skittles, Regina Spektor, Coldplay, Dogs, Radiohead, U2, Vladimir Horowitz, Sincerity, Almond butter, Beethoven, Jason Mraz, The tempest, Brunello, Barolo and coffee.

Dislikes: Nail Biting and Bugs.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL