Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gabe

Charming

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the one you've been waiting for! Now that we got that out of the way, a lot more than a little about me...

I truly believe everyone should really live life. By this I mean, you should go after what you want and who you want. Maybe sounds easier said than done, but all the tools are right in front of us.

Having said that, 1 of my goals is a career in comedy. I am passionate about creating stories and characters, so I fully expect myself in that career- no, lifestyle- very soon.

Another big thing in my life is physical activity. I absolutely love jogging, being at the gym, playing sports with people. Anything more beneficial than sitting around playing video games.

I think of myself as a good person, an honest guy and can be really special to someone.
What I'm looking for
In a woman, I find a bit taller girls very appealing. They can be around my height and I'd put on a smile. But I would never push aside a shorter girl. Other features I wouldn't scoff at would be exotic hairstyles, physically fit physiques, and an interesting ethnicity. For personality, I would enjoy someone who is intelligent, who could make a conversation about anything. Brains are a turn-on as that'd get me to think sharper myself. A pretty good sense of humour would make my day as well. And another important characteristic would be someone very ambitious, enough to make me exclaim, "Hey!" To summarize, I would like a smart, fun(ny) girl to really get to know and appreciate.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL