Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kat_85

the fun chameleon....

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I aim to find the positive in everything and am appreciated for my easy going and approachable nature. I enjoy a variety of interests, some which are typically female, others involve getting my hands dirty. I enjoy the outdoors and keep busy with my two dogs and a great group of friends... but I also enjoy my own company just the same.
With the right person I would share my deepest desires or a chocolate shake; whichever comes first.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that's driven in their career but shares my need for balance. I think confidence and caring, an open mind, a silly side and quick wit are some great qualities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL