Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Je cherche le bonheur partagé au quotidien, de l'aventure et des rires!

Montréal, Québec

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Volunteer Work
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Exercise
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports
  • Wine Tours
  • Single Vacations
  • Hiking
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
About me
L'authenticité est importante pour moi. Je cherche un homme avec qui partager les plaisirs du quotidien, comme les grandes aventures et fonder une famille. J'aime m'émerveiller des petites choses de la vie. Work hard, play hard: c'est mal moi :)
What I'm looking for
L'intelligence, l'humour et le respect. L'attirance physique est importante mais ça n'est pas assez sans stimulation intellectuelle et une réelle volonté de partager en général.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL