Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33529482

Looking for new activities with fun people from different cultures

Montréal, QC

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very active person keen on various activities such as tennis, dragon boat, hiking, biking, dancing (salsa, swing....) and very open to discover new ones.
I particularly enjoy meeting new people with various cultures.
I believe that cultural difference is what makes us get closer to each other.
Originally form France, I have been living in Montreal for almost 13 years.

Other interests
Meeting new people who share my values and just enjoy life.
What I'm looking for
Looking for new activities with fun people from different cultures. Socializing is often a good way to meet interesting and positive people. So if I am lucky enough to meet the right one during such activities, it will be perfect. Be yourself and share the wonderful present with me!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL