Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Milton, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am a physically active person who loves to swim, bike and run. Once a year I compete in a triathalon event. I love to be on the water, Georgian Bay is one of my most favourite places on earth. I love to try new outdoor activities and will try almost anything once. I think of myself as a "down to earth person" who doesn't sweat the small stuff.

What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone who is physically active and willing to bike or run with me. Weekends away in Muskoka or Georgian Bay should be appealing. Honesty and an ability to share what you are thinking or feeling are very important. Acceptance that I may handle stress or a crisis in a different way than you do is important.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL