Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello, here to meet people that are more interested on who I am

Rego Park, NY

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Not sure about...I will be finding "the one I've been waiting for" here...I am just trying to have friends first and take it from there...It may work out that I end up with a lot of nice friends and no love life...But, at least I tried to join and have fun...with you...or anyone else that will "strike my chord"...funny..I am just using their lines....What;s gonna be...will be...=)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
The most attractive thing in a person to me is their eyes, their way of looking...and most of all. on top...they have to be honest, true to the core...humble and down to earth..I just don't like fakeness..flaky, but that is hard to distinguish from the real thing...I want to be lifted in a cloud of pure spontaneous joy...just because it feels right...without hurting anyone..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL