Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You don't know if you don't try!

Ajax, Ontario

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am currently finishing a undergraduate degree in environmental resource management and political science and working as a research assistant with a environmental quality/contaminants lab which somedays finds me fishing waist-deep in the Humber :)

I am a fun, honest and down to earth person. I love adventures and trying new things (a little crazy but I am going to do this sometime in the next two years because let's face it how many people can actually say they have done such a thing - During my free time I am always up for exploring the city/ surrounding areas and keeping active whether it be taking a walk or attempting and failing at skiing (but I am also content with watching a movie at home with a bottle of wine). When it comes to music, I like a little bit of everything although I do have a soft spot for country. I love traveling and learning about new places and cultures. I have travelled extensively in Europe and South America and am gong to East Africa this summer. Finding someone who shares that same passion would be great and if you can make me laugh, bonus points on you! At the end of the day, I just want someone who can appreciate open communication, a little bit of adventure and take each day as it comes.

If you would like to know some more feel free to message me :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL