Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Behind the bar in Brisbane
  • Behind the bar in Brisbane
  • Surfing in Tofino
  • Sunday at the races


have a laugh... live a little!

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well my biggest joy in life is my daughter. She is one year old now, and is the cutest little girl this side of the moon. I have her two days a week, and cherish each and every minute with her.

I am an aspiring student of architecture at BCIT who is interested and passionate about modern trends in sustainable design and the future of building technologies.

I traveled for three years. In that time I went all across Australia and then over to Europe. I spent most of time in Germany and lived in Berlin for about six months. Berlin is my favorite city... at least thus far.

I love to be outside riding my bike, swimming, running and especially playing soccer. I take pride in looking after myself. I love good movies, and good books.

So there's my little bio-blurb. If you have any questions or want to chat, drop me a line :)


What I'm looking for
I'm looking for genuine people with good energy, who have a zest for life and enjoy having fun.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL