Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add caption - click here2011
  • Add caption - click here2011
  • Add caption - click here2011
  • Add caption - click hereCuba 2012

   Elie747

Hello..Bonjour !

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 43 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about exploring personal growth through travel experiences,recreational and sporting activities, social and volunteer work.
I have been fortunate to have had a career that has allowed me the opportunity to travel all over the world and to discover the many interesting and varied cultures.
I'm also grateful for being healthy and fit.
Being semi retired and having my own business I have the flexibility and time to enjoy and pursue my interests.
I am upbeat by nature, love music, good conversation,gourmet cooking, candlelight dinner with a good glass of wine with that special someone.
I lead a very active, energetic lifestyle and would like to meet someone who enjoys similar traits.
It would be great to meet that special someone who shares similar interests.

Good luck in your search......
I will only respond if you have a photo posted....
Other interests
Traveling and discovering new and exotic places !
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner that can contribute to a relaxed, easy and compatible relationship. Someone who is active, upbeat,socially responsible,adventures,spontaneous, a little mysterious,healthy and health conscious.......

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL