Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Playful, - August, 2011
  • Night Out - August, 2011

   flirting333

We miss 100% of the shots that we don't take.

Halifax, Nova Scotia

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If you are intrigued by a sexy European accent, you are reading the correct profile.:)

I am voluptuous, fun, interesting, easy going female that loves good conversation and having fun. I enjoy socializing, watching a good movie, reading a great book, dancing, travelling, volunteering, making new friends. I love exploring, meeting new people, going for nice walks, and having fun along the way. I have that approachable quality, where people think that I am someone they know. I am very easy going, with excellent sense of humour and respect for the other person. I love having friends over for a nice meal (but just so you know - I enjoy experimenting with various ingredients and I could never reproduce the same meal twice :)). I've been told that I am an excellent hostess and my friends always look forward to my interesting food and fun filled evenings.

When it comes to music, I am pretty open. I could say that with me is more about certain song than about certain artist. I love variety and I am always first on the dance floor. I am creative person and I love painting and writing (for my own pleasure). I am always up for trying new things and living life to the fullest. Travelling is my passion. Discovering new cultures and places, fascinates me. I've travelled through most of Europe and whenever I am travelling to a new place, I feel like a child in a candy store.


Other interests
Dancing, Live music, Movies
What I'm looking for
When it comes to any type of relationship (friendship or a proper relationship), I value mutual respect and understanding, having fun together, open communication and enjoying each other's company. Relationship should feel easy and effortless, not like a hard work or a chore. No drama, please. I like person who is confident, knows who he is, happy with himself, knows what he wants and goes for it. Good friendship could be a base for something interesting or it could be just a friendship. I believe in serendipity and I love taking chances and going with the flow. Having good laugh and enjoying each moment are things that I like in relationship. I am very playful, flexible and spontaneous and I can only be around people who like me and accept me the way I am. I don't believe in changing someone and I feel that as long as there is a mutual respect and open communication, we can be ourselves and still be in a healthy relationship. Life is too short, so let's enjoy it.:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL