Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



fairview, new jersey

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am going through the empty nest thing. I brought up my kids by myself and they are wonderful. I am a giving person , and love to cook for family and friends although it would be nice for someone to cook for me sometime, hand me a glass of wine and say, sit tight and enjoy , I will take care of dinner.. LOL!
Other interests
Watching a good movie or interesting TV show. Come on guys you know you love to lounge around once and a while.
What I'm looking for
I like a guy to be funny, compationate, handsome , friendly, hard working and honest. Is that to much to ask for ?? I don't know, I guess we will see. It would be great to start off as friends and see what happens.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL