Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Mexico 2009Add Caption - click here
  • Mexico 2009Add Caption - click here
  • Mexico2011Add Caption - click here
  • Mexico2008Add Caption - click here


II am looking for some fun inbetween workand weekends, and perhaps week nig

Cherry Hill, new jersey

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am so tired of internet socializing, I have come to the frightening conclusion that most folks on the "net" have poor social skills, and the internet allows them to be anyone they want to be. I am who I am from day one. As a matter of fact if a man dares to ask me what bra size I wear, I am inclined to ask how big is his dick. I am looking for friendship first and possible a relationship. I prefer phone calls instead of txting. Txting, as far as I am concerned is a way to look busy in public and hardly impresses me. If I txt you, trust and believe it's b/c you are at work or I am running late,


Other interests
Cranberry Fest-Bordentown and Hammonton, Shad Fest-Lambertville, art / cultural exhibits, especially limitedt time only, zoos, movies, particularly comedies,dramas and exceptional cartoons such as Tangle and the Lion King in 3dD. Spontaneity, without too much Txt'ing.
What I'm looking for
What do I find attractive.....Honesty, sense of humor, living in the present, reliability, non-judgmental (unless it's funny). I only have four requirements before I can consider a long term relationship. First you must have a full time job or reliable source of income, secondly, a valid drivers license in the state you live, thirdly a car and lastly a place of your own. Truthfully, anytime I deviated from these rules, I ended deeply disappointed. And that is that.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL