Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jane2574

personas para compartir

montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
te aseguro que te encantare,soy una persona valiosa de buenos valores,bella por dentro y por fuera..con sabor de latina para divertirse ,compartir y conocerlas maravillas de la vida.
Other interests
cine,cafe-restaurantes y bailar
What I'm looking for
me encantan las personas ,sinceras,divertidas,con ganas de vivir y respetar a los demas.que quieran cumplir sueños . Que les guste compartir,odio las mentiras y la hipocresia.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL