Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

First mate experience
  • First mate experience
  • New Year's 2011 in Jamiaca with my main
  • Cuba in 2010


Enjoy the Journey

Peterborough, on

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Are you looking for Halle Barry, Drew Barrymore, Maria Sharapova, and Martha Stewart rolled into one fantastically sexy, beautiful, smart, successful, athletic superwoman - Well, you'll have to keep looking (sorry guys),

BUT if you ARE interested in a REAL person, I am:

Genuine and Honest - I am NOT a swinger, cheating wife, or affair-seeking. I AM divorced for several years and I have a stable relationship with my EX to co-parent our teen boys.

Adventureous and Fun-loving - I love to do new things from white water rafting, to zip-lining, to big-water boating. I am extroverted and love to meet new people and socialize with friends.

Smart and Successful - Well I've worked really hard to get where I am. I went back to school after being a secretary in my 20s. Now I am a senior manager and I very much enjoy the fruits of my labour. It is a fulfilling, challenging career that provides discretionary income for things like travel and recreation. I work to live, I don't live to work.

Values and Lifestyle - I value hardwork, honesty, humour, relationships with friends and family. My lifestyle is one of balance. Some drinks on the weekend with friends, but not every day. Exercise regularly but no stress if I miss a trip to the gym. Save money for important things, long-term goals and also spend on great experiences. Life is short -we need to enjoy the journey!

Interested in Intimacy - Well, it's hard to go into detail here, but it's safe to say I have a healthy perspective and am alive and well in that department. Intimacy is about trust, loving someone as they are, not as you want them to be. When you find it, it is amazing how wonderful things can be between the sheets. I believe that romance gets better with time when you are building trust and love - yes Gentleman it is possible!

So, if you think you might be interested I'd love to hear from you. I will respond, I promise. If not, all the best in the quest. Remember nothing ventured, nothing gained! Good luck!

What I'm looking for
I like a man who might have a tough exterior but who is able to show vulnerability to a person he is close to. I appreciate a healthy sense of humour and fun combined with a strong work ethic. I like a guy who isn't afraid to put himself out there and take a chance.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL