Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Medlab

I'm a little bit of everything all rolled into one

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me. I was born and raised in Hamilton and went to college in Kingston. I have been in Ottawa now for 7 years for work. I am a Medical Laboratory Technologist in a microbiology lab and honestly can't see myself doing anything else.

I am a nerd at heart but also have a creative side. I have been dancing since I was 5 and haven't stopped. Recently I have taken salsa, hip hop and reggaeton lessons. In my spare time I also paint plaster ornaments, read, listen to a wide variety of music (my tastes range from hip hop, to rock, to easy listening and even dare I say it some country!) I love watching movies, going for walks,traveling and just hanging out with friends. I have a dog named Arwen and she's been a great addition to my life.

I come from a large family and am very close to them. I look forward to holidays when I can go home and see them all. Always lots of laughs, good food and even better stories. I hold on to hope that real love is out there despite everything I see because my parents have shown me that, having just celebrated 35 years of marriage.

I love to learn so I am always asking questions. Egyptian culture, mythology, the paranormal and science fascinates me. I am always wanting to know more about each. To be honest, I would rather go somewhere like Rome and learn about their culture and see the sights then go and spend a week laying in the sun at some resort.


What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy that I can feel comfortable with. Someone with a sense of humour, independent, good conversationalist, knows what he wants in life, He must love dogs, be strong and sure of himself, not afraid of commitment and it would be great if he loved to cuddle and hold hands!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL