Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dog lover

Must love animals and nature

Pawling, New York

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have had so far incredible and rich life. I was learning on every step and learning is my greatest passion. I have so much love to give, and love is everything to me. My love for animals and nature made me a vegan and a fighter in the name of weak and bullied and those who have no voice. I am a hopeless romantic who believes in better tomorrow and true soulmate and love...
Other interests
I studied archeology and history so I love and respect other cultures and really really love traveling...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone similar to me, or someone who can understand and support me. I am looking for someone to love and to be loved in a way that you feel you can't breath or exist if a part. Someone intellectual and powerful. Handsome. I want someone who believes in true love...
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL