Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



philadelphia, pa

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
i am most passionate about my children i love my job and i like to always try new things evevthing does not have to be planned i like to do things sometimes spur of the moment it makes things exciting my friends tell me i have a great sense of humor and i am a very caring person and would help any one in need and i am a good listner
What I'm looking for
i like to exersize alot whether it be at the gym running or walking so i am looking for someone who also is in fit and athletic and likes to go meet for cofee or try a new byob and somone who is independent i have children so if she has children thats great if not that is also fine she must have a good sense of humer and i think trust is very important

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL