Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33493991

 

Scarsdale, New York

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I'm 50 going on 42...very active and upbeat...and trying hard to keep up with my 2 kids age 11 and 13. Both play hockey, which keeps us busy...but I also really enjoy my
"down" time. My work is high tech, and I'm lucky to have lots of flexibility in scheduling...so that means I can have more "me" time than most. Would like to have someone special to spend it with...
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who enjoys the NYC arts scene...I love the museums and go frequently. I also like to be with very bright people....the intellectual turn on is as important and the physical. When I say bright...it doesn't necessarily mean "went to lots of school". Many of the Mensa types I have dated sidestepped that....and were lots of fun.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL