Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sweet Marie

I am a newcomer to the world of dating and would love to meet a gentleman.

Gatineau, Québec

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a good sense of humour and love laughing (although I do have a side that appreciates the quiet moments). I am a francophone and love to have fun - to get out to do things. I have had a wonderful career life and trust that I will live a long time, as I strive to see the beauty in everything around me. I love dancing, music, art and walks in nature, yoga etc... I am a very peaceful individual and love people who are creative and outgoing.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet a man who is kind and who has much joy to share. I am looking for a very kind person with a very good sense of humour and who loves life. I would love to meet a successful man who is proud of his accomplishments and who loves to have fun. I would love to meet an optimist who knows that life is what we make of it :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL