Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Openminded, but opinionated; easygoing, but selective; charming & genuine

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about things that make me feel accomplished and love to engage in activities that are fun and good for you. I enjoy meeting ppl with interests and imagination, ppl that are comfortable with who they are and know what they want. I may be upfront, but I think honesty is one of the rarest and most valuable qualities in human nature. Always look forward to new experiences, unexplored territories and living my life to the fullest...
What I'm looking for
The qualities that I appreciate the most are: generosity, good sence of humor and logic, measurable amount of intellect, genuiness, curioucity and open-mindedness. Somebody who is in the know, and likes being physically active.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL